You are able to cancel your membership at anytime. Under the profile tab, click on the membership link. Here, you will have the option to cancel your membership. Once you cancel, your account will not renew at the end of the month. If you cancel before your month expires, you will still have access during the month you've already paid for.
Have more questions? Submit a request